Picture
Originally, I began constructing my own NCAA brackets because I disliked the gratuitous advertising that took place on the copies available through different media outlets, as well as the NCAA itself. So, while I'm probably violating just a smidge of copyright infractions by using their logos, I'm not promoting gambling in my classes by "making predictions" about games' outcomes, nor am I promoting the latest multi-million dollar movie Michael Bay is releasing as a result of the ad banner appearing on a network's copy of the bracket.

I'm going to include more details on how I pulled off this display once my daughters go to sleep.  Could be around Thanksgiving, at the rate they're going.

8/10/2012 07:37:46 pm

Nice design. Great pleasure to visit this blog. Thank you for sharing………………

Reply



Leave a Reply.